What happens to Pages/Templates created in EComposer when you downgrade the plan?

Author: Maria Do 130 views

If you downgrade your plan by moving from a more expensive charge to a less expensive charge, all pages are still active but you can’t edit them.

When you want to edit your pages, you must upgrade your plan or delete the pages, just keep only the limited number of pages with the current plan. For example, in the Pro plan, you can keep 50 pages. Basic plan you can keep a max of 15 pages and the Free plan is 3 pages.

Leave a Comment