How to downgrade your subscription?

Author: Anna Nguyen 48 views

In this article, you will learn about what will happen to your EComposer pages after you downgrade or cancel your EComposer paid subscription and go to Free plan.

1. How to downgrade from a paid plan to a paid plan?

When you are on a higher paid plan and want to downgrade to a lower paid plan, you can follow these steps:

  1. On the dashboard click subscription
  2. Choose the plan you want to downgrade
Subcription in the Dashboard
Choose plan you want to downgrade

After you downgrade you can only use the features of the current plan, for more features of the plans please view here

2. How to downgrade from a paid plan to free plan?

If you downgrade your plan by moving from a paid plan to a free plan, all pages are still active but you can’t edit them. Please follow the below steps:

  1. On the dashboard click subscription
  2. Choose the free plan
  3. Then a notice will appear please choose “Yes, downgrade to free plan”
Choose free plan
Notice

When you want to edit your pages, you must upgrade your plan or delete the pages, just keep only the limited number of pages with the current plan. For example, in the Pro plan, you can keep 50 pages. Basic plan you can keep a max of 15 pages and the Free plan is 3 pages.

Leave a Comment

On this page