What happens if you deactivate/close your store?

Author: Anna Nguyen 266 views

In case you deactivate/close your store, we still keep your pages/templates in the app and you can continue to use them when you reopen your store. About your plan, it remains activated, you won’t have to pay during the time you deactivate your store.

However, to avoid losing pages/templates due to closing the store for too long, you should export pages/templates and store them in your local. You can learn on how to export your pages here.

Leave a Comment

Enjoy a free 3-day trial. Then get your first month for $1. Try Now.